Superfund Trainees

1603075802427.jpg

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Berkley Anderson

Contact:

EMAIL: bnaanderson@ucdavis.edu

Gabrielle Black.jpg

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Gabrielle Black

Contact:

EMAIL: gnpecora@ucdavis.edu

Youtian Cui.jpg

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Youtain Cui

Contact:

EMAIL: ytcui@ucdavis.edu

citations.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

2020 Superfund Presentation

Ahmed El-Moghazy

Contact:

EMAIL: aelmoghazy@ucdavis.edu

1561559215355.jpg

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

2020 Superfund Presentation

Charles Hammond

Contact:

EMAIL: crhammond@ucdvais.edu

Li Wenting.jpg

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Wenting Li

Contact:

EMAIL: lwenting@ucdavis.edu

1558595940547.jpg

Core A, Analytical Core

Daniel Lybrand

Contact:

EMAIL: dblybrand@ucdavis.edu

ae3fa8e3-c44a-419b-a863-d89abcb47dfa.png

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 Superfund Presentation

Cindy McReynolds

Contact:

EMAIL: cbmcreynolds@ucdavis.edu

Bofeng Pan.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Bofeng Pan

Contact:

EMAIL: bfpan@ucdvais.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 3, Immunoassays

2020 Superfund Presentation 

Meng Qi

Contact:

EMAIL: menqi@ucdavis.edu

1552796312854.jpg

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Brittany Saleeby

Contact:
EMAIL: bsaleeby@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Yang Si

Contact:
EMAIL: ysi@ucdavis.edu

10797.jpg

Project 4, Cardiac Toxicity

Rasheed Sule

Contact:

EMAIL: rosule@ucdavis.edu

Shuchita_edited.jpg

Project 4, Cardiac Toxicity

Shuchita Tiwari

Contact:

EMAIL: stiwari@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Kuo Hao Tseng

Contact:

EMAIL: ktseng@ucdavis.edu

1630d2f3-2897-4ae1-98a3-0c01d7e74cb7.jpg

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 Superfund Presentation

Yuxin Wang

Contact:

EMAIL: yxwa@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Zheng Zhang

Contact:

EMAIL: sktzhang@ucdavis.edu

Chuqing Zhou.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Chuqing Zhou

Contact:

EMAIL: cqzhou@ucdavis.edu

jogen's pic edited.jpg

Jogen Atone

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 KC Donnelly Winner

Contact:

EMAIL: jatone@ucdavis.edu

da749a94-5d9f-4d22-9592-bae2628f451e.jpg

Morgan Connolly

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

2020 Superfund Presentation

Contact:

EMAIL: mpconnolly@ucdavis.edu

Yi-Ding-e1533331694697-150x200.jpg

Yi Ding

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Contact:

EMAIL: yiding@ucdvais.edu

Yaojun Guo.jpg

Yaojun Gou

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Contact:

EMAIL: yjaguo@ucdavis.edu

1517461473552.jpg

Madison Hattaway

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Contact:

EMAIL: mehattaway@ucdvais.edu

photo_yichen_small-150x150.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Yichen Li

Contact:

EMAIL: cylli@ucdavis.edu

Naoki Matsumoto.jpg

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Naoki Matsumoto

Contact:

EMAIL: nmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Yongfan Men

Contact:

EMAIL: ymen@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Core B, Bioanalytical Core

Hoang Pham

Contact:

EMAIL: hqmpham@ucdavis.edu

dalia.png

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Dalia Rakha

Contact:

EMAIL: bsaleeby@ucdavis.edu

1606441214913.jpg

Core A, Analytical Core

2020 Superfund Presentation

Nalin Singh

Contact:

EMAIL: nalsingh@ucdavis.edu

solorzano.jpg

Core C, Community Engagement 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Tamara Solorzano

Contact:

EMAIL: trsolorzano@ucdavis.edu

3ace2e5d-2f6e-446b-8b9e-b09814a866cf.png

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

2020 Superfund Presentation

Pexin Tang

Contact:
EMAIL: pxtang@ucdavis.edu

Carlos Antonio Trindade (1).jpg

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

Carlos Trindade Da Silva

1542904353833.jpg

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 Superfund Presentation

Weicang Wang

Contact:

EMAIL: wcwwang@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 3, Immunoassays

Zihan Yin

Contact:

EMAIL: zihyin@ucdavis.edu

coming-soon-1.jpg

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Cunyi Zhao

Contact:

EMAIL: skyzhao@ucdavis.edu