Superfund Trainees

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Berkley Anderson

Contact:

EMAIL: bnaanderson@ucdavis.edu

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Gabrielle Black

Contact:

EMAIL: gnpecora@ucdavis.edu

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Youtain Cui

Contact:

EMAIL: ytcui@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

2020 Superfund Presentation

Ahmed El-Moghazy

Contact:

EMAIL: aelmoghazy@ucdavis.edu

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

2020 Superfund Presentation

Charles Hammond

Contact:

EMAIL: crhammond@ucdvais.edu

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Wenting Li

Contact:

EMAIL: lwenting@ucdavis.edu

Core A, Analytical Core

Daniel Lybrand

Contact:

EMAIL: dblybrand@ucdavis.edu

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 Superfund Presentation

Cindy McReynolds

Contact:

EMAIL: cbmcreynolds@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Bofeng Pan

Contact:

EMAIL: bfpan@ucdvais.edu

Project 3, Immunoassays

2020 Superfund Presentation 

Meng Qi

Contact:

EMAIL: menqi@ucdavis.edu

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Brittany Saleeby

Contact:
EMAIL: bsaleeby@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Yang Si

Contact:
EMAIL: ysi@ucdavis.edu

Project 4, Cardiac Toxicity

Rasheed Sule

Contact:

EMAIL: rosule@ucdavis.edu

Project 4, Cardiac Toxicity

Shuchita Tiwari

Contact:

EMAIL: stiwari@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Kuo Hao Tseng

Contact:

EMAIL: ktseng@ucdavis.edu

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 Superfund Presentation

Yuxin Wang

Contact:

EMAIL: yxwa@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Zheng Zhang

Contact:

EMAIL: sktzhang@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Chuqing Zhou

Contact:

EMAIL: cqzhou@ucdavis.edu

Jogen Atone

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 KC Donnelly Winner

Contact:

EMAIL: jatone@ucdavis.edu

Morgan Connolly

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

2020 Superfund Presentation

Contact:

EMAIL: mpconnolly@ucdavis.edu

Yi Ding

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Contact:

EMAIL: yiding@ucdvais.edu

Yaojun Gou

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Contact:

EMAIL: yjaguo@ucdavis.edu

1517461473552.jpg

Madison Hattaway

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Contact:

EMAIL: mehattaway@ucdvais.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Yichen Li

Contact:

EMAIL: cylli@ucdavis.edu

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Naoki Matsumoto

Contact:

EMAIL: nmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Yongfan Men

Contact:

EMAIL: ymen@ucdavis.edu

Core B, Bioanalytical Core

Hoang Pham

Contact:

EMAIL: hqmpham@ucdavis.edu

Project 1, Optimizing Bioremediation

Dalia Rakha

Contact:

EMAIL: bsaleeby@ucdavis.edu

Core A, Analytical Core

2020 Superfund Presentation

Nalin Singh

Contact:

EMAIL: nalsingh@ucdavis.edu

Core C, Community Engagement 

2020 Superfund Presentation

Tamara Solorzano

Contact:

EMAIL: trsolorzano@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

2020 Superfund Presentation

Pexin Tang

Contact:
EMAIL: pxtang@ucdavis.edu

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

Carlos Trindade Da Silva

Project 5, Endoplasmic Reticulum Stress

2020 Superfund Presentation

Weicang Wang

Contact:

EMAIL: wcwwang@ucdavis.edu

Project 3, Immunoassays

Zihan Yin

Contact:

EMAIL: zihyin@ucdavis.edu

Project 2, Nanosensing Platforms

Cunyi Zhao

Contact:

EMAIL: skyzhao@ucdavis.edu

Contact

Email us:   superfund@ucdavis.edu

Phone us:   530-754-8879